

The Achievers School Parents Teachers Association 2021-2022 Members List

Sr.No	Name of the Elected	Designation of the Elected
	Executive Members	Executive Members
1	Dr.Priyadarshini Deoghare	Chairperson/President
2	Dr.Nishith Passi	Vice Chairperson
3	Ms Archana Mewar	Secretary
4	Ms Namrata Kadu	Joint Secretary
5	Ms Bhavna Koram	Joint Secretary
6	Ms Deepa Deshpande	Grade 1- Parents Representative
7	Ms Suvarnrekha Wadetwar	Teachers Representative
8	Mr Manish Joshi	Grade 2- Parents Representative
9	Ms Archana Sharma	Teachers Representative
10	Mr Pankaj Shambharkar	Grade 3- Parents Representative
11	Ms Premlata Franklin	Teachers Representative
12	Ms kavita Yadav	Grade 4- Parents Representative
13	Ms Parakh Nankar	Teachers Representative
14	Mr vaibhav Wazalwar	Grade 5- Parents Representative
15	Ms Kalpana Onkar	Teachers Representative
16	Ms Neeta Bode	Grade 6- Parents Representative
17	Ms Suvarna Bandwar	Teachers Representative
18	Mr Chandrabhushan Aglawe	Grade 7- Parents Representative
19	Ms Soniya Govardhan	Teachers Representative
20	Ms Meera lyer	Grade 8- Parents Representative
21	Ms Sonali Shende	Teachers Representative
22	Ms Suparna Banerjee	Grade 9- Parents Representative
23	Ms Pratibha Chawhan	Teachers Representative
24	Ms Jyoti Tiple	Grade 10- Parents Representative
25	Ms Pallavi Parashar	Teachers Representative